Awhitu District School

Search

Home



 

 Introducing our amazing team:

 
Megan Allen   

 
 Principal


principal@awhitu.school.nz

 
 Elaine Kauta'i


Room 4 Teacher
Deputy Principal, SENCO
 & Junior Team Leader


Year 2elainek@awhitu.school.nz

 
 Jenny Williams 



Room 1 Teacher

Year 8 & 7
jennyw@awhitu.school.nz

 
Sharon Scott


Room 6 Teacher
 
Year 6 & 5
sharons@awhitu.school.nz

Sandy Newman

 Room 2
 
Year 4 & 3sandyn@awhitu.school.nz

Jessica Sweeney


Room 3 Teacher
New Entrant Liaison

 

Year 0-1

jessicas@awhitu.school.nz

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Nona King                          Office Manager                                          admin@awhitu.school.nz

Lisa Pritchard                    Accounts Administrator                              accounts@awhitu.school.nz

Lisa Pritchard                     Teacher Aide                                            

Tania Torpey                     Teacher Aide 

Anau Kauta'i                      Caretaker

Wanida Khiawsing              Cleaner

Jacqui Waldegrave             Sports Coach