Awhitu District School

Search

Home



Introducing our amazing Awhitu School Team:






TEACHING STAFF

 

 

 

Megan Allen

Principal

 

principal@awhitu.school.nz


 

Elaine Kauta’i

-Room 2 Teacher

-Deputy Principal 

-Junior School Team Leader

-Senco

 

Yr 3-4

 

elainek@awhitu.school.nz


Paul Humphrey

Jenny Williams

-Room 6 Teacher

-Room 6 Teacher

 

Yr 7&8

Yr 7&8

paulh@awhitu.school.nz 

jennyw@awhitu.school.nz


Anne Egan


-Room 5 Teachers



Yr 5&6

annee@awhitu.school.nz


Deby Andrews

-Room 4 Teacher

Yr 2&3

debya@awhitu.school.nz

 

Jessica Sweeney
-Room 3 TeacherNE/Yr 1jsweeney@awhitu.school.nz

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

Nona King

Office Manager

 

 

admin@awhitu.school.nz

 

Lisa Pritchard

-Accounts Manager

-Teachers Aide

 

 

accounts@awhitu.school.nz

Tania Torpey

-Teacher Aide

-School Librarian

 

 

taniat@awhitu.school.nz

Jacqui Waldegrave

-Sports Coach

 

 

jacquiw@awhitu.school.nz

Anau Kauta’i

-School Caretaker

 

 

 

Wanida Khiawsing

-School Cleaner