Awhitu District School

Search

Home



Introducing our amazing Awhitu School Team 2022:






TEACHING STAFF

 

 

 

Megan Allen

Principal

 

principal@awhitu.school.nz


 

Elaine Kauta’i

-Deputy Principal 

-Senco

 


 

elainek@awhitu.school.nz


Jenny Williams


-Room 6 Teacher


 

Yr 7&8


jennyw@awhitu.school.nz



Debra Torpey

Paul Humphrey


-Room 5 Teacher

-Rm 5 Teacher Release


Yr 5&6

debrat@awhitu.school.nz 

paulh@awhitu.school.nz

Jessica Sweeney


-Room 2 Teacher


Yr 4&5jsweeney@awhitu.school.nz


Deby Andrews


-Room 4 Teacher


Yr 0-3

debya@awhitu.school.nz


Sharde Dodd

Alexcia Dillon


-Room 3 Teacher

-Room 3 Teacher

Yr 0-3

sharded@awhitu.school.nz

lexid@awhitu.school.nz  

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

Nona King

Office Manager

 

 

admin@awhitu.school.nz

 

Lisa Pritchard

-Accounts Manager

-Teachers Aide

 

 

accounts@awhitu.school.nz

Tania Torpey

-Teacher Aide

-School Librarian

 

 

taniat@awhitu.school.nz

Anau Kauta’i

-School Caretaker

 

 

 

Wanida Khiawsing

-School Cleaner